How we use Cookies

Interested in advertising?

Please get in touch below....

For more information on advertising with us please contact...

Field Sales Manager:

Karen Clydesdale 01244 606428 karen.clydesdale@trinitymirror.com

Telesales Manager:

Louise Doyle 0151 472 2420 louise.doyle@trinitymirror.com

Birkenhead:

Gayle Grisdale 07776 497 784 gayle.grisdale@trinitymirror.com

West Wirral, Bromborough & Bebington

Rebecca Carmichael 07714 429635

Wallasey:

Clare Ibbotson clare.ibbotson@trinitymirror.com

Estate Agents:

Clare Ibbotson clare.ibbotson@trinitymirror.com

Advertising Enquiries:

Debbie Woodworth 0151 472 2444 debbie.woodworth@trinitymirror.com

Leisure:

Leanne Docherty 0151 472 2369 leanne.docherty@trinitymirror.com

Motors and property to let:

Dave Kerr 0151 472 2573 dave.kerr@trinitymirror.com

Home Services:

Lynne Clayton 0151 472 2306 lynne.clayton@trinitymirror.com